Former SDN48 members form 7cm

7cmAvex announced the creation of a new idol group called 7cm.

7cm consists of 7 members who were formerly part of SDN48. These members are Ito Mana, Imayoshi Megumi, Umeda Haruka, Kaida Jyuri, Kato Mami, Konan, and Hosoda Miyuu.

A video showing the creation of the unit has also been uploaded on YouTube.