Anna☆S – Su and You

Anna☆S - Su and YouAnna☆S’ new single Su and You will be released on May 15.

It is their 7th single. Only one edition is available. The CD includes 2 songs and their instrumental versions.

Check out the music video.

To celebrate this release, Anna☆S will hold a one-man live at Club Asia on May 17. Approximately 20 songs will be performed.


  1. Su and You
  2. Koi no Jiyuugata Kesshou (恋の自由形決勝)
  3. Su and You (Instrumental)
  4. Koi no Jiyuugata Kesshou (恋の自由形決勝) (Instrumental)

Music Video

Release Event

  • Date : 17/05/2013
  • Time : 19:00
  • Venue : Club Asia, Tokyo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *