asfi – asfi (Album)

asfi - asfi (Album)Asfi’s eponymous mini-album Asfi will be released on December 12.

The album contains 6 songs, including a cover of Massara Blue Jeans from °C-ute.


  • Tracklisting
    1. Koi wa Dubstep (恋はダブステップ)
    2. Ae Night ~Alone~ (逢えNight~alone~)
    3. Hi Speed Love 2012
    4. Massara Blue Jeans ~asfi ver.~ (まっさらブルージーンズ~asfi ver~)
    5. Jo→Kigen Paradise (ジョ→キゲンパラダイス)
    6. Happy Driver