Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome – (1) The Produce

Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome - (1) The ProduceBakusute Sotokanda Icchome’s new album (1) The Produce ((1)ザ・プロデュース) will be released on January 29.

This is the 1st album from Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome. 4 editions are available.

(1) The Produce ((1)ザ・プロデュース) contains 13 tracks including the most popular songs performed everyday by the idol group at Akihabara Backstage Pass, and new songs by 3 units.

The limited editions come with either a DVD with bonus footage, or a mini photobook.


  • CD
    1. Baito Fighter (バイトファイター)
    2. Produce (プロデュース)
    3. Yoropiku Pikuyoro! (ヨロピク ピクヨロ!)
    4. Bishoujo Mokushiroku (美少女黙示録)
    5. Oh my Destiny
    6. Douse Osarenai (どうせ推されない)
    7. Girls Talk (ガールズトーク)
    8. KiraKira My Heart
    9. Miracle no Hiketsu (ミラクルの秘訣)
    10. Happy! Kyou wa Nandaka Isogashi? (Happy!今日は何だか忙し?)
    11. Backstage Pass no Theme ~Oshi wa Kimisa~ (バックステージpassのテーマ~推しはキミさ~)
    12. Tobidate! Starship (飛び立て!スターシップ
    13. Aiya Papaya (アイヤ パパイヤ)
  • DVD (Type A)
    • Choushi Bukkoki Matsuri 2013 Aki Tour in Nagoya Digest (調子ブッコキ祭り2013秋ツアー in名古屋ダイジェスト)
  • DVD (Type B)
    • 1st Album Kansei Made no Document ~Kashou Member Happyou Kara Recording Made~ (1stアルバム完成までのドキュメント~歌唱メンバー発表からレコーディングまで~)
  • Photobook (Type C)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *