Berryz Kōbō – AnimeNEXT 2012 in USA

Berryz Kōbō - AnimeNEXT 2012 in USA

© Up-Front

Berryz Kōbō’s DVD AnimeNEXT 2012 in USA will be released in late November.

The DVD will be available in limited edition. The deadline for pre-orders is October 17.

It includes Berryz Kōbō‘s concert, a making-of and other video footage.

The event was held between June 8-10 in Somerset, New Jersey, USA.


  • Setlist
    1. Rival (ライバル)
    2. Yuujou Junjou oh Seishun (友情 純情 oh 青春)
    3. Special Generation (スッペシャル ジェネレ~ション)
    4. Dakishimete Dakishimete (抱きしめて 抱きしめて)
    5. Koi no Junbaku (恋の呪縛)
    6. Because Happiness
    7. Ai no Suki Suki Shisuu Joushouchuu (愛のスキスキ指数 上昇中)
    8. Very Beauty
    9. Otakebi Boy Wao! (雄叫びボーイ Wao!)
    10. Maji Bomber!! (本気ボンバー!!)
    11. Yo no Naka Barairo (世の中薔薇色)
    12. Icchoume Rock! (一丁目ロック!)
      – Encore –
    13. Jiriri Kiteru (ジリリ キテル)
    14. Girls Times (ガールズタイムス)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *