Berryz Kobo Special Best Vol.2

Berryz Kobo (Berryz工房)Berryz Kobo’s new album Berryz Kobo Special Best Vol.2 (Berryz工房 スッペシャル ベスト Vol.2) will be released on February 26.

As its name suggests, this is the 2nd best-of album from the idol group. 2 versions are available.

The CD contains 17 songs including Berryz Kobo’s greatest hits released since 2009, and the 2013 version of their debut single Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai (あなたなしでは生きてゆけない).

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD with a long interviews with each member.

Berryz Kobo Special Best Vol.2 celebrates the 10th anniversary of the debut of the idol group from Hello! Project.

Furthermore, Berryz Kobo’s 34th single Otona na no yo! / 1-Oku 3-Senman Sou Diet Oukoku (大人なのよ ! / 1億3千万総ダイエット王国) will go on sale on February 19.


  • CD
    1. Motto Zutto Issho ni Itakatta (もっとずっと一緒に居たかった)
    2. Golden Chinatown (ゴールデン チャイナタウン)
    3. Asian Celebrationアジアン セレブレイション)
    4. Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai (あなたなしでは生きてゆけない)(2013 Ver.)
    5. Succha ka Meccha ka~ (すっちゃかめっちゃか~)
    6. Want!
    7. Cha Cha Sing
    8. Be Genki(Be 元気<成せば成るっ!>)
    9. Yononaka Barairo (世の中薔薇色)
    10. Heroin no Narou ka(ヒロインになろうか!)
    11. Kimi no Tomodachi (君の友達)
    12. Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda! (友達は友達なんだ!)
    13. Rival (ライバル)
    14. Dakishimete Dakishimete (抱きしめて 抱きしめて)
    15. Hapiness ~Koufuku Kangei!~ (ハピネス ~幸福歓迎!~)
    16. Koiseyo! (コイセヨ!)
    17. Onnanoko ni Shika Wakannai Choudo ga Aru no女の子にしかわかんない丁度があるの
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. Members Solo Long Interview (メンバーソロロングインタビュー)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *