Berryz Kōbō – Want!

Berryz Kōbō - Want!Berryz Kōbō’s 30th single Want! will be released on December 19.

The CD contains 2 songs, plus an instrumental version.

The limited editions include a bonus DVD featuring dance-shot versions of the music video.


  • CD
    1. Want!
    2. Yuuki wo Kudasai! (勇気をください!)
    3. Want! (Instrumental)
  • DVD (Limited Edition Type A)
    1. Want! (Dance Shot Ver.)
  • DVD (Limited Edition Type B)
    1. Want! (Dance Shot Ver.II)

Berryz Kōbō – Want! (MV)