Candy Go! Go! – Cinderella Call

Candy Go! Go! - Cinderella CallCandy Go! Go!’s new single Cinderella Call was released on February 19.

This is the 8th single from Candy Go! Go!. 3 versions are available.

The CD contains 2 songs.

The limited edition comes with a photo booklet.

The deluxe edition includes a bonus DVD with the MV.

In addition, Candy Go! Go!‘s 9th single Soshite Mata Aeru to Iu yo (そしてまた会えるというよ) was put on sale on the same data .


  • CD
    1. Cinderella Call
    2. Queen & Joker
  • DVD (Deluxe Edition)
    1. Cinderella Call (Music Video)
  • Photo booklet (Limited Edition)

Candy Go! Go! - Cinderella Call