Terashima Yufu – Kimi ga Chiru

Terashima Yufu - Kimi ga Chiru

Terashima Yufu will release her new album Kimi ga Chiru (きみが散る) on April 25th.

This is the second album of Terashima Yufu, former member of BiS.

In the MV for Kimi ga Chiru, Yuffy dances in a sunny forest.


Ayumikurikamaki – Dai Gyakushuu

Ayumikurikamaki - Dai Gyakushuu

Ayumikurikamaki released their new album Dai Gyakushuu (大逆襲) on March 28th.

This is the 2nd album of the idol group and Ayumikurikamaki’s first major album.

The CD contains a total of 12 songs.

The MV for the song Zanzou Flashback was unveiled.


sora tob sakana – alight ep

sora tob sakana

sora tob sakana will release their new mini album alight ep on May 16th.

This is the second mini album of the idol group, after the mini album cocoon ep released in April 2017.

You can now watch the new MV, below, of the song Lightpool.


MIRI – spit it out

MIRI - spit it outMiri (MC Miri), the leader of Rhymeberry, will release her new solo album!

It’s called Spit it out and will be released on April 4.

This is her second solo album ; Miri had released a debut album called “hiphop” to Nanottemo Iidesuka. (“hiphop”ト名乗ッテモイイデスカ。) in 2016.


Fukuda Asuka – Sing

Fukuda Asuka - SingA great pleasure for the fans!

Former Morning Musume member and former idol of Hello! Project, Fukuda Asuka, released her first solo album Sing on March 14th.

In this single, she also sings a Morning Musume song entitled Never Forget (single from their 1999 album Second Morning).


Sakura Gakuin 2017 Nendo ~My Road~

Sakura Gakuin 2017 Nendo ~My Road~Sakura Gakuin released their new album Sakura Gakuin 2017 Nendo ~My Road~ (さくら学院 2017年度 ~My Road~) on March 3rd.

This is the 8th album of Sakura Gakuin.

Yamaide Aiko, Okada Megumi and Okazaki Momoko members will graduate on March 25th. She sings a three song Mirai Tokei under the name of Year 3’s.


Tacoyaki Rainbow – Double Rainbow

Tacoyaki Rainbow - Double RainbowTacoyaki Rainbow released their new album Double Rainbow on February 21st.

This is the 2nd album of the rainbow idol group.

The album contains a total of 12 songs including the latest singles such as : Rainbow ~Watashi wa Watashi Yanenkara~ and Money!! Money!? Money!!.

In MV for the song Sotsugyou Love Tasty, we see the members of Tacoyaku Rainbow dancing on the stage at the rhythm of a slow love ballad. Softness is added with the adorable outfits of the idol group.