Angerme – Ai Sae Areba Nannimo Iranai / Namida Iro no Ketsui / Majokko Megu-chan

Angerme - Ai Sae Areba Nannimo Iranai / Namida Iro no Ketsui / Majokko Megu-chanAngerme will release their new single Ai Sae Areba Nanni mo Iranai / Namida Iro no Ketsui / Majokko Megu-chan (愛さえあればなんにもいらない/ナミダイロノケツイ/魔女っ子メグちゃん) on June 21.

This is the 23rd single of the Angerme (ex S/mileage). It has a triple A-side.

The video clip of Namida Iro no Ketsui was unveiled.

Aikawa Maho did not participate in the recording of the single, due to health issues ; She gets a medical treatment.


Chu-Z – Yubiwa no Yukue

Chu-Z - Yubiwa no YukueThe idol group Chu-Z will release its new single Yubiwa no Yukue (指輪の行方) on June 21.

This is the 5th major single of Chu-Z.

Futaba, new member, makes her first appearance with Chu-Z on this disc.

The MV was unveiled. It lasts about 11 minutes.


Musubizm – Kimi ni Mu CHU♡XX

Musubizm - Kimi ni Mu CHU♡XXMusubizm will release their 3rd single Kimi ni Mu CHU♡XX (キミに夢CHU♡XX ; I’ll See You in my Dream) on June 26.

The singles’ songs are written and composed by SEIJ, combining the 80’s synthpop genre with the 2010’s bubblegum bass for a sound adapted to a idol group looking to connect and share the kawaii culture of Japan with the rest of the world.

The costumes worn by the members of Musubizm were designed by SIIILON clothing brand.


Predia – Nouvelle Cuisine

Predia - Nouvelle CuisinePredia will release their new single Nouvelle Cuisine (ヌーベルキュイジーヌ) on June 20.

This is the 6th single of Predia.

Discover out the music video below!


Fuwa Fuwa – Cheerleader / Koi Hanabi

Fuwa Fuwa - Cheerleader / Koi HanabiThe idol group Fuwa Fuwa will release its new single Cheerleader / Koi Hanabi (チアリーダー/恋花火) on June 14.

This is the 4th single of Fuwa Fuwa ; it has a double A-side.

The MVs have been unveiled.


Higashi Ikebukuro 52 – Watashi Saison

Higashi Ikebukuro 52 - Watashi SaisonThe debut single of Higashi Ikebukuro 52 entitled Watashi Saison (わたしセゾン) was unveiled.

This single is an answer to Keyakizaka46‘s 3rd single Futari Saison.

To put you in context, just as Keyakizaka46 is getting all the hypes for their outstanding performances every where they go, one company, Credit Saison, has decided create a special idol group.