Dorothy Little Happy – Starting Over

Dorothy Little Happy - Starting OverDorothy Little Happy’s new album Starting Over will be released on February 26.

The album contains 12 tracks including 8 new songs and Dorothy Little Happy’s latest singles Colorful Life and Asian Stone.

Starting Over is the 2nd major label album from the idol group.

The Type A version includes a bonus DVD featuring footage from Dorothy Little Happy Live 2013 in Winter at Kawasaki Club Citta. The concert took place on December 30, 2013.

The Type B version comes with a 48-page photobook for its first press edition.

In addition, it includes a photo randomly selected from 12 kinds.

Furthermore, Dorothy Little Happy Live Tour 2014 ~Starting Over~ will be held from March 16 to April 27.


  • CD
    1. Cold Blue
    2. The Sky
    3. Colorful Life
    4. Koi wa Hashiridashita (恋は走りだした)
    5. Asian Stone
    6. Clap! Clap! Clap!
    7. Story (ストーリー)
    8. Dokoka Tsureteitte (どこか連れていって)
    9. Iwanakute Yokatta (言わなくてよかった)
    10. Aoi Sora (青い空)
    11. Starting Over
    12. Ashita wa Hareru yo (明日は晴れるよ)
  • DVD (Type A)
    • Dorothy Little Happy Live 2013 in Winter at Kawasaki Club Citta Digest
  • 48-page Photobook (Type B)

Music Video (PV)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *