Hello! Project Best Shot Vol.20

Hello! ProjectThe photobook Hello! Project Best Shot Vol.20 will be released on March 18.

The book features photos of 30 Hello! Project members including Michishige Sayumi (Morning Musume), Yajima Maimi (°C-ute), Tsugunaga Momoko (Berryz Kōbō), Suzuki Airi (°C-ute), Mano Erina, Wada Ayaka (S/mileage), Sayashi Riho (Morning Musume), Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume), Kudo Haruka (Morning Musume), Miyamoto Karin (Juice=Juice, Hello Pro Kenshuusei), Hamaura Ayano (Hello Pro Kenshuusei), and Uemura Akari (Juice=Juice, Hello Pro Kenshuusei).

It is part of Hello! Project Best Shot series by Wani Books.

It comes with a bonus DVD featuring making-of footage.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *