HKT48 Team H 1st Stage Te wo Tsunaginagara


HKT48 Team H 1st Stage Te wo TsunaginagaraHKT48 Team H 1st Stage “Te wo Tsunaginagara” (手をつなぎながら) has been released on DVD and CD on July 6.

The stage was performed by HKT48 Team H from March 4, 2012 to February 17, 2013.

It includes 17 songs.

The CD comes with a 20-page booklet.

Setlist & Tracklist

  1. Overture (HKT48 ver.)
  2. Bokura no Kaze (僕らの風)
  3. Mango No.2 (マンゴー No.2)
  4. Te wo Tsunaginagara (手をつなぎながら)
  5. Chime wa Love Song (チャイムはLove Song)
  6. Glory Days
  7. Kono Mune no Barcode (この胸のバーコード)
  8. Wimbledon e Tsurete Itte (ウィンブルドンへ連れて行って)
  9. Ame no Pianist (雨のピアニスト)
  10. Choco no Yukue (チョコの行方)
  11. Innoncence
  12. Romance Rocket (ロマンスロケット)
  13. Koi no Keikou to Taisaku (恋の傾向と対策)
  14. Daisuki (大好き)
  15. Rope no Yuujou (ロープの友情)
  16. Kayoubi no Yoru, Suiyoubi no Asa (火曜日の夜、水曜日の朝)
  17. Tooku ni Ite mo (遠くにいても)