i☆Ris – Wonderful Palette


i☆Ris released their new album Wonderful Palette on November 1st.

This is the 3rd original album by the idol group.

It includes the latest singles from i☆Ris such as Ready Smille!!, Re:Call and Shining Star.

The album is sold in 3 versions.

The CD contains 14 songs in total.

The Blu-ray and DVD editions A and B contain videos of the last concerts of i☆Ris.

The editions B and C contain an additional track.


  • CD
  1. Shining Star
  2. Re:Call
  3. Daily Berry !!
  4. Ichizu -Budokan Ver.- (イチズ-武道館Ver.- )
  5. Ready Smile!!
  6. Heart Crash!
  7. Kimino Canoeie (キミノカノウセイ)
  8. Dear…
  9. Growing days
  10. Lovely Time
  13. Feel it
  14. Puzzle (パズル)
  15. Sensu Obu Wonder☆ (扇子・オブ・ワンダー☆) (Types B & C bonus track)
  • Blu-ray de l’édition A
  1. “i☆Ris 3rd Live Tour ~Fan+6=∞~” Nakano Sanguraza Performance (Night) / off shot Movie
  • DVD de l’édition B
  1. “i☆Ris Formation 5th Anniversary Live ~5 years old! Everyone comes together☆~” off Shot Movie
  2. “i ☆ Ris 2nd Live Tour 2016 – Th!s !s i☆Ris !!” 4 songs from @ Zepp Tokyo
  • Editions : Types — A / B / C