Izukoneko – Room EP


Izukoneko - Room EPIzukoneko’s new single Room EP will be released on January 23.

The CD contains 3 original songs. It also includes 2 remix from her previous album Saigo no Neko Koujou (最後の猫工場).

This is the 1st single from Izukoneko to be sold nationwide.


  1. End
  2. Motel
  3. Straight
  4. Last Cat Factory (Remix by Marginal Rec. DJ Usyn)
  5. Hair Cat Dance (Remix by Marginal Rec. Akinyan Electro)

1 Comment

  1. taraco


Comments are closed.