JKT48 – River

JKT48 - RiverJKT48’s new single River will be released on May 17.

The CD contains 4 songs. All tracks are Indonesian versions of AKB48’s songs.

It comes with a bonus DVD featuring the music video, the making-of, and backstage footage.


  • CD
    1. River
    2. Sakura no Shiori -Pembatas Buku Sakura- (桜の栞)
    3. Mirai no Kajitsu -Buah Masa Depan- (未来の果実)
    4. Kimi ni Au Tabi Koi wo Suru -Jatuh Cinta Setiap Bertemu Denganmu- (君に会うたび 恋をする)
  • DVD
    1. River (Music Video)
    2. River (Making Video Behind the Scenes)
    3. Mirai no Kajitsu (Behind the Scenes)

Music Video (Teaser)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *