New Hello! Project unit : Juice=Juice

Juice=JuiceTsunku♂ revealed that the name of the new Hello! Project unit is Juice=Juice (ジュースジュース).

This new idol group consists of 6 members. Miyamoto Karin, Kanazawa Tomoko, Uemura Akari, Takagi Sayuki, and Otsuka Aina are part of Hello! Pro Kenshuusei (ex Hello! Pro Egg). Miyazaki Yuka is a member of Green Fields, a unit from Satoyama Movement.

Each member will represent a fruit and will be associated to a color :

  • Miyamoto Karin : Grape, Purple
  • Kanazawa Tomoko : Apple, Red
  • Miyazaki Yuka : Peach, Pink
  • Uemura Akari : Melon, Green
  • Takagi Sayuki : Lemon, Yellow
  • Otsuka Aina : Orange, Orange

Juice=Juice will participate in Hello! Project Hinamatsuri Festival on March 2-3.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *