KNU – Mune Ippai

KNU - Mune IppaiKNU’s 1st mini-album Mune Ippai (胸いっぱい) will be released on January 23.

The album contains 6 songs, including a rock version of Yakusoku as a bonus track.


  1. Yakusoku
  2. Kimi wa Kokou no Dreamer (君は孤高の Dreamer)
  3. Brand New Day
  4. Kyou no Egao wa Ashita no Egao (今日の笑顔は明日の笑)
  5. Koi no Joushiki (恋の常識)
  6. Yakusoku ~Rock Ver.~ (Bonus Track)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *