Lovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) – Paradise in the Summer

Lovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) – Paradise in the SummerLovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) will release their 3rd single Paradise in the Summer on June 18.

The single contains 5 songs, including a remix of their 1st single Go!! My Wish!! by Kujira and the instrumental versions.

Only one edition is available.

The lyrics were written by former LinQ’s producer H (Eichi). The music was composed by Shinya Yutaka.


  1. Paradise in the Summer
  2. Nagareboshi (流れ星)
  3. Go!! My Wish!! (Kujira Remix)
  4. Paradise in the Summer (Instrumental)
  5. Nagareboshi (流れ星) (Instrumental)




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *