Matsuura Aya – Click you Link me (Day in History)


Matsuura Aya (松浦亜弥)Click you Link me is the 7th studio album released by Matsuura Aya on November 24, 2010.

It was the first album from Matsuura Aya after her graduation from Hello! Project. The CD peaked #72 on the Oricon Weekly Charts. 3,007 copies were sold and the total length is 55:34.


  1. The Difference (Clyde Stubblefield cover)
  2. Feel Your Groove
  3. Suna wo Kamu You ni… NAMIDA (砂を噛むように…NAMIDA)
  4. Yokohama Rondo (横浜ロンド)
  5. Home ni te (ホームにて) (Suga Shikao cover)
  6. Click you Link me
  7. Kataritsugu Koto (語り継ぐこと) (Hajime Chitose cover)
  8. Interlude ~Okay~ (Clyde Stubblefield cover)
  9. Watarasebashi (渡良瀬橋) (with Moritaka Chisato) (Moritaka Chisato cover)
  10. dearest.
  11. only one
  12. Hitori (ひとり)
  13. Minna Hitori (みんなひとり) (Matsu Takako cover)

Music Video (PV)

Matsuura Aya (松浦亜弥)

Matsuura Aya - Click you Link me