Mayama Rika – Liar Mask

Mayama Rika - Liar MaskMayama Rika‘s 1st solo single Liar Mask will be released on November 26th.

Mayama Rika is a member of Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, also known as Ebichu.

Liar Mask is the opening theme song for the anime Akame ga Kill! (アカメが斬る!).

It was written and composed by Tomo.×大塚剛毅.

The lyrics of the coupling song Shinkirou (蜃気楼) were written by acane_madder. The music was composed and arranged by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table). It is a ballad.

There are 3 versions of the CD including one which is available for a limited period of time.

Furthermore, Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku’s new single Haitaiteki! (ハイタテキ!) is on sale since November 5th.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Liar Mask
      2. Shinkirou (蜃気楼)
      3. Liar Mask (Instrumental)
  • Limited Editions
    • CD
      1. Liar Mask
      2. Shinkirou
      3. Liar Mask (Anime Size)
      4. Liar Mask (Instrumental)
    • DVD (Limited)
      1. Liar Mask (Music Video)
      2. Making-of
      3. 2014.9.1 Mayama Rika Debut Surprise Day Micchaku Document (2014.9.1 真山りかデビューサプライズDay密着ドキュメント)
    • DVD (Limited Pressing)
      1. TV Anime “Akame ga Kill!” Non Credit Opening Movie (TVアニメ「アカメが斬る!」ノンクレジットオープニング映像)
      2. Interviewed by “Lisani!” (「リスアニ!」)

Mayama Rika - Liar Mask