Negicco – Rice & Snow

Negicco - Rice & SnowThe new album of Negicco Rice & Snow will be on sale on January 20, 2015.

This is the second album of the idol group and his first in over a year. It will be released on the label T-Palette Records.

The CD album will contain 13 songs overall, including some previously released singles recently like : Tokimeki no HeadlinerTriple! WonderlandSunshine Nihonkai et Hikari no Spur (with its b-side song 1000% no Kataomoi).

The majority of the songs were written and composed by the idol group’s usual producer Connie. The novelty is that some songs were written by Negicco members ! (like Arigatou no Present et Cream Souda Love, the last one written by one of the membres, Nao☆).

Furthermore, the new single Hikari no Spur was released on December 2. Il ranked 5th on Oricon Weekly Singles chart.


  1. Triple! Wonderland (トリプル!WONDERLAND)
  2. Tokimeki no Headliner (ときめきのヘッドライナー)
  3. 1000% no Kataomoi (1000%の片想い)
  4. Cream Souda Love (クリームソーダ Love)
  5. Sunshine Nihonkai (サンシャイン日本海)
  6. Hadashi no Rainbow (裸足の Rainbow)
  7. Futari no Yuugi (二人の遊戯)
  8. Pajama ・Party ・ Night (パジャマ・パーティー・ナイト)
  10. Space Nekojaracy
  11. Jiyuu ni (自由に)
  12. Hikari no Spur (光のシュプール)
  13. Arigatou no Present (ありがとうのプレゼント)