Otome Frappuccino – Ushiro kara Mae kara


Otome Frappuccino - Ushiro kara Mae karaOtome Frappuccino‘s new single Ushiro kara Mae kara (後から前から) was released on April 2.

This is the debut single from Otome Frappuccino.

The PV has been released.

Both tracks are covers of Hatanaka Yoko’s hits. They are electro dance songs.

The music was arranged by Chrysanthenum Bridge.

2 versions of the single are available.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD with the promotion video.

Otome Frappuccino is an idol unit consisting of the AV actresses Kojima Minami and Sakura Mana.


  • CD
    1. Ushiro kara Mae kara (後から前から)
    2. Motto Ugoite (もっと動いて)
    3. Ushiro kara Mae kara (後から前から) (Instrumental)
    4. Motto Ugoite (もっと動いて) (Instrumental)
  • DVD
    1. Ushiro kara Mae kara (後から前から) (Music Video)

Music Video (PV)

Otome Frappuccino (乙女フラペチーノ)