=LOVE – Bokura no Seifuku Christmas

=LOVE - Bokura no Seifuku ChristmasThe new single Bokura no Seifuku Christmas (僕らの制服クリスマス) of =LOVE was released on December 6th.

This is the 2nd singles of idol group = LOVE (pronounced Equal Love), composed of members (practicing seiyuu) from Yoyogi Animation Gakuen school and produced by Yorni and Sashihara Rino (HKT48 and STU48)

=LOVE celebrate Christmas by wearing their school uniforms (seifuku).

Check out the music video below.


Vanilla Beans – Vani Best II

Vanilla Beans - Vani Best IIVanilla Beans released their new album on December 6th.

It is entitled Vani Best II ; this is the 2nd best-of album of the idol group.

The CD contains a total of 18 songs. You can find the songs of the first 13 singles of Vanilla Beans since their debut in 2007.

This compilation also contains: a new song Tokei Shikake no Wonder Land ; a remixed version of their cover Tokyo wa Yoru no Shichiji of the Pizzicato Five, their original cover appearing in the album VaniBest (2010).


Houkago Princess – Abrakatab Luv!

Houkago Princess - Abrakatab Luv!The new single Abrakatab Luv! (アブラカタブLuv!) of Houkago Princess will be released on December 20.

This is the 7th single by Houkago Princess.

This new single is inspired by the tale of Aladdin and focuses on the theme of Arabian Nights (collection of folk tales of Persian and Indian origin, written in Arabic). For the occasion, the members of the Houkago Princess are dressed like the famous Princess Jasmine from Disney (also inspired by Princess Badroulboudour from the main work).



BiSH「THE GUERRiLLA BiSH」CD盤ジャケットThe new album THE GUERiLLA BiSH by BiSH will be released on November 29th.

This is the 2nd album of the idol group.

Check out the new video clip above. It was made on site in the Mojave Desert in California.


Maison book girl – cotoeri

The new single cotoeri by Maison book girl will be released on December 13.

This is the 3rd single of the idol group.

The sound, composed of piano, violins, drums, and even typewriter clicks, makes the song Kotoeri a very original song.

Maison book girl are known to have a distinct sound compared to other groups; the band tends to use this sound over and over again, however, this new single seems a bit different.