SiAM&POPTUNe – Bring me!!

SiAM&POPTUNe - Bring me!!SiAM&POPTUNe will release their new single on September 13.

It is entitled Bring me!! ; it is the 6th single by the idol group SiAM&POPTUNe.

This the first single to be released by the unit for more than two years, the first with the new girls Kobayashi MizukiEndo Miku and Kotone Masuda (who joined SiAM&POPTUNe last March) and without the members Hamada Nana and Otsu Erina (who respectively graduated in last March and June).

The single will be sold in one edition only.

It will contain other songs in B-side, such as Lu Lu Lu and Yokubari Cinderella.

The songs were written by Miifuu, who having already worked with other groups of idols like BiSMusubizm, etc…


  1. Bring me!!
  2. Lu Lu Lu (ル ル ル)
  3. Yokubari Cinderella (よくばりシンデレラ)
  4. Bring me!! (Instrumental)
  5. Lululu (Instrumental)
  6. Yokubari Cinderella (Instrumental)

SiAM&POPTUNe - Bring me!!




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *