Tag Archive: AKB48 Team Shuffle

AKB48 Team Shuffle 2015

AKB48AKB48 announced a Team Shuffle during the concert held on March 26 at Saitama Super Arena.

Kitahara Rie has been transferred to NGT48. She is the new captain of the idol group from Niigata.

Several concurrent positions have been cancelled. It marks the end of the collaboration between AKB48 and Nogizaka46.

Check out the new line-ups after this shuffle.


AKB48 Group Dai Sokaku Matsuri & Team shuffle

AKB48 Group Dai Sokaku MatsuriAKB48 Group Dai Sokaku Matsuri (AKB48グループ大組閣祭り~時代は変わる。だけど、僕らは前しか向かねえ!~) was held on February 24, 2014 at Zepp DiverCity in Tokyo.

This event was the 3rd big shuffle of the 48 Family groups. Several transfers between the units and concurrent positions have been announced : Ikoma Riona (Nogizaka46 / AKB48), Matsui Rena (SKE48 / Nogizaka46), Miyazawa Sae (SNH48 / SKE48), Kashiwagi Yuki (AKB48 / NMB48), Chikano Rina (JKT48)…

Check out the new line-ups of AKB48, SKE48, NMB48 and HKT48 after this team shuffle.


AKB48 Team Shuffle


AKB48 announced a team shuffle.

Team 4 is discontinued. Teams A, K and B have been completely reorganized.

Some members leave the group : Ōta Aika was transferred to HKT48, Takajō Aki and Nakagawa Haruka to JKT48, Miyazawa Sae and Mariya Suzuki to SNH48.

Takahashi Minami is still the leader of AKB48. However the new captains are Shinoda Mariko (Team A), Ōshima Yūko (Team K) and Umeda Ayaka (Team B).