Tag Archive: HR (Hakata Reboot)

15 new groups at Tokyo Idol Festival 2013

Tokyo Idol Festival 2013Tokyo Idol Festival 2013 announced the participation of 15 new groups and soloists in the event.

The latest artists added to the line-up of TIF 2013 are HR (Hakata Reboot), Oomori Seiko, Otome★Corporation, Kawasaki Junjou Komachi (KMJ), Caramel☆Ribbon, Southern★Cross, Sanspo Idol Reporter, Supre★Power, Diamond, Tsuri Bit, Hime Carat, Blue Chee’s, Manaminorisa, Melody Lien, and Momochi Minami.

Check out the full line-up and more information on the event : Tokyo Idol Festival 2013.


iPop Station Live Vol.1 & 2

iPopThe Possible, Tokyo Cheer2 Party, Kotone Mai, HR (Hakata Reboot), Bellring Shoujo Heart, Seishun Gakuen, PPP! Pixion, Chu-Z, Station♪, and SKi (Seifuku Kojo Iinkai) will perform at iPop Station Live (iPopステーションライブ) Vol.1 & 2.

The concert will be held on August 4 at Tokyo FM Hall.

There will be one live performance at noon and another one at the end of the afternoon.


Tokyo Idol Festival 2013

Tokyo Idol Festival 2013Tokyo Idol Festival 2013 will be held on July 27-28 at Odaiba.

It will be the 4th edition of Tokyo Idol Festival since its creation in 2010. Last year, 111 idol groups and 21500 fans participated in the event.

Idoling!!!, AeLL, Sakura Gakuin, The Possible, Tokyo Girls’ Style, Negicco, and Vanilla Beans have already announced that they will perfom in the festival.

On May 14, the participation of 46 new groups and soloists was announced.

On May 29, 23 other idol groups and soloists have been added to the line-up.

On June 5, 15 new artists announced their participation.

On June 12, 8 other idol groups have been added.

HKT48 and RYUTist were the last guests announced on July 5.

Moreover, the timetable of TIF2013 has been revealed.


Aiba Suzuka and Hino Yuria to graduate from HR (Hakata Reboot)

HR (Hakata Reboot)HR (Hakata Reboot) announced the graduation of Aiba Suzuka and Hino Yuria from the idol group.

Their graduation performance will be held on March 31.

Aiba Suzuka decided to focus on her studies. Hino Yuria has to leave the group due to family circumstances.

Aiba Suzuka and Hino Yuria joined HR 2 years ago. They are part of Team R.


HR – Barikata

HR (Hakata Reboot)HR (Hakata Reboot) will release their 2nd single Barikata (バリカタ) on January 23.

The CD includes 3 songs plus instrumental versions.


Locodol Daisakusen Team Haikara-san – Locodol no Zutto Zutto

Locodol Daisakusen Team Haikara-sanLocodol Daisakusen Team Haikara-san’s debut single Locodol no Zutto Zutto (ロコドルのずっとずっと) will be released on January 16.

Locodol Daisakusen Team Haikara-san (ロコドル大作戦 チーム ハイカラさん) is a special unit from the online card game Locodol Daisakusen. It consists of 5 members selected from local idol groups : Mayu (Pramo), Risa and Anzu (Fruity), Kunimoto Marina and Yasuda Rei (HR).