Tag Archive: SKE48

SKE48 – Muishiki no Iro

SKE48 - Muishiki no IroThe new single of SKE48 will be released on January 10th.

It is entitled Muishiki no Iro (無意識の色) and is the 22nd single of the idol group SKE48.

The center position in this single is held by Obata Yuna.

Check out the MVs below.


Graduation of Kimoto Kanon from SKE48

Kimoto Kanon announced her graduation from SKE48.

Kanon’s graduation was announced during a performance at SKE48 Theater on October 27.

She explains how she is now 20 and started thinking about her next steps in life; she thanked the fans for their support during her seven years as a SKE48 member.


Kitahara Rie announced her graduation from NGT48

Kitahara Rie (北原里英) - NGT48Kitahara Rie announced her graduation from NGT48.

This announcement was made by herself on August 21 during a concert celebrating the 2nd anniversary of the NGT48 at the Niigata City History Museum.

Kitahara Rie, nicknamed Kitarie (きたりえ), is the captain of Team NII from NGT48 since 2016. She joined AKB48 in October 2007 as a trainee member (Kenkyuusei) and a 5th generation member of AKB48 ; she was transferred to Team A in 2008 for her debut, Team B in 2009 and Team K as vice-captain in 2012. She became a member of the Team S from SKE48 in 2012 before being transferred to NGT48 in 2015.


AKB48 – #SukiNanda

AKB48 - #SukiNandaAKB48 will release their 49th single #SukiNanda (#好きなんだ) on August 30.

The 16 selected members (senbatsu) are  : Yokoyama Yui, Watanabe Mayu, Takahashi Juri, Okada Nana (AKB48 & STU48), Matsui Jurina (SKE48), Soda Sarina (SKE48), Takayanagi Akane (SKE48), Furuhata Nao (SKE48), Suda Akari (SKE48), Yoshida Akari (NMB48), Shiroma Miru (NMB48), Sashihara Rino (HKT48 & STU48), Miyawaki Sakura (AKB48 & HKT48), Ogino Yuka (NGT48), Kitahara Rie (NGT48) et Honma Hinata (NGT48).

The central member is Sashihara Rino.

The short versions of the MVs have been released.


SKE48 – Igai ni Mango

SKE48 - Igai ni MangoSKE48 will release their new single Igai ni Mango (意外にマンゴー) on July. 19

This is the 21st single of the idol group SKE48.

The selected members (senbatsu) are: Matsui Jurina, Kitagawa Ryoha, Ego Yuna, Oba Mina, Obata Yuna, Kitano Ruka, Soda Sarina, Takayanagi Akane, Takeuchi Saki, Hidaka Yuzuki, Furuhata Nao, Kimoto Kanon, Kumazaki Haruka, Goto Rara, Suda Akari and Yahagi Yukina.

The central member is Obata Yuna ; This is the first time she has a position on an A-side song.


Graduation of Kizaki Yuria from AKB48

Kizaki Yuria (木﨑ゆりあ) - AKB48Kizaki Yuria announced her graduation from AKB48.

This announcement was made on April 12 during the radio show All Night Nippon with the presence of the AKB48 members, Yokoyama Yui and Iriyama Anna.

The date of her graduation ceremony hasn’t been determined yet.


AKB48 – Shoot Sign

AKB48 - Shoot SignAKB48 will release their 47th single Shoot Sign (シュートサイン) on March 15 .

The central member is Kojima Haruna. This is the last appearance of 1st generation member Kojiharu with the famous idol group, since Kojima Haruna graduated from AKB48 and held a last concert with AKB48 on last February 22. She also performs a solo song on this single.

The title song is used as the theme song of the drama Tofu Pro Wrestling in which plays Kojima and some AKB48 members .


SKE48 – Kakumei no Oka

SKE48 - Kakumei no OkaSKE48 released their new album Kakumei no Oka (革命の丘) on February 22.

This is the 2nd album of SKE48. They had not released albums for 5 years.

Check out the MV for the idol group’s new song Natsu yo, Isoge!.