Techpri Tribute ~Techpri Happy Ever After~


Techpri (T.C. Princess)Techpri Tribute ~Techpri Happy Ever After~ (テクプリ・トリビュート~テクプリHappy Ever After~) was released on May 21.

Various artists such as YMCK, Sexy Synthetizer, Aprils, Slake, Curumi Chronicle… perform on this tribute album to Techpri (T.C. Princess).

The CD contains 10 songs.

A commemorative T-shirt is also available.

Techpri disbanded in July 2013.


  1. Suki Suki Suki (スキスキスキ) / Aprils
  2. Shibuya Twinkle Planet (渋谷Twinkle Planet) / YMCK
  3. Chocolate Destiny (チョコレート☆ディスティニー) / Tobeta Bajune feat. Sexy Synthesizer
  4. Moonlight Flash (ムーンライトフラッシュ) / Sakamoto Kyoju
  5. Do It!! / Curumi Chronicle
  6. Techpri no Theme (テクプリのテーマ= / Techpri
  7. Teddy Bear to Password (テディベアとパスワード) / Aprils
  8. Suki Suki Suki (スキスキスキ) Slake Remix / Techpri & Slake
  9. Techpri Medley (テクプリメドレー) / Techpri
  10. Moonlight Flash (ムーンライトフラッシュ) / Electric Ribbon

Techpri (T.C. Princess)