Up Up Girls – First Album (Kari)

Up Up Girls - First Album (Kari)Up Up Girls’ 1st album titled First Album (Kari) (ファーストアルバム(仮)) will be released on January 30.

The album contains 15 songs, including Up Up Girls’ singles from Going my ↑ to Upper Rock, and 3 other tracks remixed by DJs.


  1. Overture
  2. Ichiban Girls! (イチバンガールズ!)
  3. Going my ↑
  4. Upper Rock
  5. Marble Hero (マーブルヒーロー)
  6. Bare Bare I Love You (バレバレ I Love You)
  7. Mecha Kyun Summer (メチャキュン サマー ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ)
  8. Yuudachi! Through the Rainbow (夕立ち!スルー・ザ・レインボー)
  9. Namen na! Ashi Girls (なめんな!アシガールズ)
  10. Uppercut! (アッパーカット!)
  11. End of the Season
  12. Psyllium (サイリウム)
  13. Upper Rock Remix (Upper Rock リミックス(仮))
  14. Uppercut! Remix (アッパーカット! リミックス(仮))
  15. PandaBoy Remix (PandaBoY ミックス(仮))

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *