Tag Archive: Eien Pressure

AKB48 – Eien Pressure

AKB48 - Eien PressureAKB48’s 29th single Eien Pressure (永遠プレッシャー) will be released on December 5.

The title song is performed by the 16 members selected at the 2012 Janken Tournament. Shimazaki Haruka had won the center position.

Some B-side tracks are performed by SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, or OKL48 depending on the version.

Each single includes a bonus DVD featuring music videos and a documentary on the 29th Single Senbatsu Janken Tournament.