Buono! – Clips vol.2


Buono! - Clips vol.2Buono! DVD Clips vol.2 will be released on August 29.

It includes 2 extra videos : Never Gonna Stop! (Close-up Buono! Ver. ~type.02~) and a Making of.


  • Music Videos
    1. Zassou no Uta (雑草のうた)
    2. Natsu Dakara! (夏ダカラ!)
    3. Hatsukoi Cider (初恋サイダー)
    4. Deep Mind
    5. Juicy He@rt
    6. Never Gonna Stop!
  • Special features
    1. Never Gonna Stop! (Close-up Buono! Ver. ~type.02~)
    2. Making of (メイキング映像)

Never Gonna Stop Music Video