Dancing Dolls – DD Jump


Dancing Dolls - DD JumpDancing Dolls’ new single DD Jump will be released on July 24.

DD Jump is an electro dance song sampled from Morning Musume’s Love Machine (Loveマシーン). Dancing Doll’s Asuka and Kyoka are happy with that as, when they were children, they started dancing on Morning Musume’s hits.

The CD contains 4 songs.

The limited edition comes with a DVD featuring the music video and a bonus footage.

Moreover, Dancing Dolls will hold the live Tokyo DanDoll Vol.3 (東京ダンドル充 vol.3) on August 18.


  • CD
    1. DD Jump
    2. Sunshine
    3. One Way Love
    4. Friends
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. DD Jump (Music Video)
    2. DD Girl’s Talk (DDガールズトーク)

Music Video (PV)