Gang Parade – Foul


Gang Parade - FoulThe new single of Gang Parade entitled FOUL will be released on April 25.

This is the 7th single from the idol group and its 3rd one under the name of Gang Parade.

The new members, Coco Partin Coco, Yuka Terashima and Yui ga Dokuson, who joined Gang Parade in October, make their real appearance. These members already participated in the re-recording of the song Plastic 2 Mercy released in December (which is a cover of the 1st single of the idol group when it was still called Pla2me).

One edition will be available.

The MV was uploaded.

The song Foul was written by Matsukuma Kenta.

Gang Parade will hold their tour “Body & 7Soul”, in support of the single release, in Osaka (April 9), Nagoya (April 22) and Tokyo (April 30).


  1. Foul
  2. Close your eyes
  3. Foul (Instrumental)
  4. Close your eyes (Instrumental)

Music Video (PV)

Gang Parade - Foul

Gang Parade - Foul