Hime Kyun Fruit Can – Paradigm


Hime Kyun Fruit Can - ParadigmHime Kyun Fruit Can‘s new single Paradigm (パラダイム) will be released on August 27.

This is the 4th major single from Hime Kyun Fruit Can. It is a rock song.

The MV has been unveiled.

2 versions are available. The CD contains 3 different songs.

The limited edition come with a bonus DVD featuring the music video and making-of footage.

Moreover, the idol group is going to give concerts on September 7 at Nagoya Ell, on September 13 at Umeda Club Quattro, Osaka, and on September 18 at Tsutaya O-East, Shibuya, Tokyo. These live performances are part of the Hime Kyun “Idoroll” Tour 2014 ~No Sweet without Sweat!!~


  • CD
    1. Paradigm (パラダイム)
    2. Good Morning Sunshine (グッドモーニングサンシャイン)
    3. Summer Story (サマーストーリー)
  • DVD
    1. Paradigm (Music Video)
    2. Paradigm (Making-of)

Music Video (PV)

Hime Kyun Fruit Can - Paradigm