i☆Ris – Make It


i☆Ris - Make Iti☆Ris released their 6th single Make It! on August 20.

It is the opening theme song for the anime PriPara (プリパラ, Prism Paradise) starring the members of i☆Ris.

The MV and the trailer of the anime have been unveiled.

Akaneya Himika (Manaka Lala), Serizawa Yu (Manami Mirei), Kubota Miyu (Hojo Sophie) are playing the lead roles as voice actresses. The other members of i☆Ris are also in the cast of PriPara (プリパラ).

The anime is airing on TV Tokyo since July 5, 2014.

2 version of the single are available.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD with the music video and an off shot movie.

The regular edition includes a bonus track.

Moreover, iRis are going to hold live and release events on August 20 and 24 at Akiba Sofmap and Tower Records Shibuya in Tokyo.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Make It!
      2. Yume no Tsubasa (ユメノツバサ)
      3. Secret Pure Love
      4. Make It! (Instrumental)
      5. Yume no Tsubasa (Instrumental)
      6. Secret Pure Love (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Make It!
      2. Yume no Tsubasa (ユメノツバサ)
      3. Make It! (Instrumental)
      4. Yume no Tsubasa (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Make It! -Music Video-
      2. Make It! -Off Shot Movie-

Music Video (PV)

PriPara (プリパラ) (Trailer)

i☆Ris - Make It