Lovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) – Doll Collection I


Lovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) – Doll Collection ILovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll) will release their new album Doll Collection I on August 13.

It is the 1st album of Lovely Doll (愛乙女★Doll).

The CD contains 15 songs, including their previous singles Go!! My Wish!!, Bitter Choco Valentine, and Paradise in the Summer.

This album celebrates the 2 years of activity of the idol group.


  1. Go!! My Wish!!
  2. Love & Peace
  3. Kimi to Yubikiri (君とゆびきり)
  4. Kowashite, Junjou (壊して、純情)
  5. Nagareboshi (流れ星)
  6. Airplane (エアプレーン)
  7. Knock Knock, Boom Boom
  8. Fure Fure! (フレフレ!)
  9. ☆U☆
  10. Lovely Days
  11. Tabidachi (旅立ち)
  12. Wake Up Girls!
  13. Kimi wa Storm (君はストーム)
  14. Bitter Choco Valentine (ビターチョコ・バレンタイン)
  15. Paradise in the Summer