Morning Musume – The Best! Updated


Morning MusumeMorning Musume will release their new album The Best! Updated Morning Musume on September 25.

This album includes the “updated” versions of a selection of the greatest and of the latest hits of Morning Musume performed by the members of the current generation.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring 2 music videos, an interview with the members of Morning Musume, and making-of footage.


  • CD
    1. Love Machine (Loveマシ-ン)
    2. I Wish
    3. Renai Revolution 21 (恋愛レボリュ-ション21)
    4. The Peace! (ザ☆ピ~ス!)
    5. Sou Da! We’re Alive (そうだ!We’re Alive)
    6. The Manpower!!! (The マンパワー!!!)
    7. Aruiteru (歩いてる)
    8. Renai Hunter (恋愛ハンター)
    9. One・Two・Three
    10. Wakuteka Take a Chance (ワクテカ Take a Chance)
    11. Help Me!!
    12. Brainstorming (ブレインストーミング)
    13. Kimi Sae Irebe Nanimo Iranai (君さえ居れば何も要らない)
    14. Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke (わがまま 気のまま 愛のジョーク)
    15. Wolf Boy (ウルフボーイ)
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke (わがまま 気のまま 愛のジョーク) (Dance Shot Ver.II)
    2. Ai no Gundan (愛の軍団) (Dance Shot Ver.II)
    3. Album Special Interview & Making-of (アルバムスペシャルインタビュー&メイキング映像)