PassCodePassCode is a Japanese idol group formed in 2013.

It currently consists of 4 members. Each one has been assigned a color.

Biography / History

PassCode perform rock, pop and EDM (electro dance music) songs.

The idol unit is based in Osaka. It is the hometown of the 4 girls.

Sound producer Hirachi Koji is in charge of songwriting.

PassCode debuted their activities in May 2013.

Kurohara Yuri is the only remaining member from the original line-up.

Minami Nao was recruited in July 2013.

3 former members successively withdrew in July, August and December 2013.

PassCodeTakashima Kaede and Imada Yuna joined the idol group in January 2014.

PassCode 1st live performance was held in March 2014 at Osaka Ruido.

Their 1st single Nextage was released in September 2014.

The CD was followed by their 1st album All Is Vanity in October 2014.

PassCodeThe girls are trying to escape from an apocalyptic world in the music video for Now I Know on sale in May 2015.

Ogami Hinako joined PassCode as a new member in August 2015. She made her first appearance during Tokyo Idol Festival.

Kurohara Yuri announced her withdrawal due to poor physical health in October 2015.

The idol group held its 1st One-Man Live Tour Trial of PassCode from October 2015 to January 2016 across Japan.

PassCodeSongs featuring Imada Yuna’s shout scream are one of the characteristics of the idol group.

Their fans are called “hackers”.


  • PassCode
  • Years active : 2013 – present
  • Label : –
  • Agency : We-Bstudio


  • Takashima Kaede (高嶋楓) – Yellow
  • Imada Yuna (今田夢菜) – Blue
  • Minami Nao (南菜生) – Pink
  • Ogami Hinako (大上陽奈子)

Former Members

  • Kurohara Yuri (黒原優梨) – Red



  • 26/09/2014 : Nextage
  • 27/05/2015 : Now I Know
  • 25/11/2015 : Never Sleep Again


  • 01/10/2014 : All Is Vanity