Prism Box – RainBow × RainBow


Prism Box - RainBow × RainBowPrism☆Box’s new single RainBow × RainBow will be released on April 24.

The single includes a DVD featuring various versions of the music video.

The title song is the ending theme for the anime series Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live (プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ) which will start airing on April 6.

Prism☆Box is a new unit consisting of 11 members from Prizmmy☆ and Prism☆Mates (プリズム☆メイツ).

The opening theme song for the anime, Boy Meets Girl, is also performed by Prizmmy☆. The single will go on sale on May 22.


  • CD
    1. RainBow × RainBow
    2. Boyfriend ♡♡♡
    3. RainBow × RainBow (Instrumental)
    4. Boyfriend ♡♡♡ (Instrumental)
  • DVD
    1. RainBow × RainBow (Music Video)
    2. RainBow × RainBow (TV Size Version)
    3. RainBow × RainBow (Dance Master Version)

1 Comment

  1. Tony

    The prsim mates are adorable! do they have their own singles yet?

Comments are closed.