SUPER☆GiRLS – Bubblin Squash!

SUPER☆GiRLS - Bubblin Squash!

SUPER☆GiRLS celebrate summer by wearing tropical bikinis on their new single Bubblin Squash! (ばぶりんスカッシュ!).

It is the 19th single by the idol group SUPER☆GiRLS, and it will be released on August 15th.

Check out the short version of the MV below.

The single is sold in two editions. The CD contains the title track, a B-side song and a bonus song.

The Blu-ray of the limited edition contains the video clip and its making-of.


  • CD
    1. Bubblin Squash! (ばぶりんスカッシュ!)
    2. Koishite YES ~Kore ga Watashi no Idol-dō~ (恋してYES~これが私のアイドル道~)
    3. Hero (bonus track)
  • Blu-ray
    1. Bubblin Squash! (Music Video)
    2. Bubblin squash! (Music Video Making)
    3. Bubbin Squash! (Music Video Indie Sabi ver.)

Music Video (PV)

SUPER☆GiRLS - Bubblin Squash!