SUPER☆GiRLS – Kira Kira☆Sunshine

SUPER☆GiRLS - Kira Kira☆Sunshine

The new SUPER☆GiRLS‘ single was released on May 2nd.

It is entitled Kira Kira☆Sunshine (キラキラ☆Sunshine) and is the 18th single by the idol group.

Check out the short version of the MV below.

To add a bit of drama to the video, we can see some members SUPER☆GiRLS start crying. However, there are lines of the song sung with a smile.

The single is sold in two editions. The CD contains the title track, a B-side song Tabidachi no Uta and their instrumental versions.

The Blu-ray of the limited edition contains the video clip and its making-of.


  • CD
    1. Kira Kira☆Sunshine (キラキラ☆Sunshine)
    2. Tabidachi no Uta (旅立ちのうた)
    3. Kira Kira☆Sunshine (instrumental)
    4. Tabidachi no Uta (instrumental)
  • Blu-ray
    1. Kira Kira☆Sunshine (Music Video)
    2. Kira Kira☆Sunshine (Music Video Making Of)

Music Video (PV)

SUPER☆GiRLS - Kira Kira☆Sunshine