Suzuki Airi – Do me a favor

Suzuki Airi - Do me a favor

Suzuki Airi officially launched a solo career!

Her first studio album Do me a favor will be released on June 6th.

After the separation of °C-ute in June of the last year, Suzuki Airi decided to continue her musical career.

The album will contain a total of 15 songs.

This next album is full of surprises for Airi fans: collaborations with MAMI from SCANDAL, the pop-rock girl group Akai Ko-en, AKIRA and Imai Roysuke, and songs with words written by Airi herself, etc.

The media compares the songs of Suzuki Airi with those of E-Girls. However, ballad songs will be featured in this album.

A video has been posted on YouTube. You can watch it below.


  • CD
    1. Mikansei Girl (未完成ガール)
    2. Iin Janai (いいんじゃない)
    3. Kimi no Suki na Hito (いいんじゃない)
    4. Candy Box
    5. STORY (feat. SCANDAL)
    6. Hikari no Kata e (feat. Akai Koen) (光の方へ)
    7. #DMAF (feat. SPICY CHOCOLATE)
    9. Moment
    10. Good Night
    11. perfect timing
    12. Be Your Love
    13. Watashi no Soba de (私のそばで)
    14. Tabun ne, (たぶんね、)
    15. start again

Music Video (PV)

Suzuki Airi - Do me a favor

Suzuki Airi (鈴木愛理)