Tag Archive: Otona wa Wakatte Kurenai

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku – Chunin

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku - ChuninShiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku’s new album Chunin (中人) will be released on July 24.

It is the 1st major label full album from Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku.

It contains 14 songs including Ebichu’s latest singles and 3 interludes.

The limited edition Type A comes with a bonus DVD with 9 karaoke videos featuring a member’s dance.

The limited edition Type B includes a 2nd CD featuring a 45-minutes track mixed by Fragment.

Moreover, a special website titled Ebichunin has
been opened by Sony Music Entertainment for this release.