Tag Archive: Survive!!

Afilia Saga – Archism

Afilia Saga - ArchismAfilia Saga’s 2nd album Archism (アーチズム) will be released on April 24.

The album contains 4 new songs including Happy! Puppy!. It also includes their latest singles La La La RevolutionMirai ga Watashi wo MatteiruKindan Muteki no Darling, and Survive.

The limited editions come with a bonus DVD featuring music videos.

Deluxe edition contains 3 bonus tracks and a video of Afilia Saga East 3rd one-man live ToKiMeKi Mahou (トキ魔法) held on June 9, 2012 at Gotanda Yupoto.


Afilia Saga East – Survive!!

Afilia Saga East

Afilia Saga East’s 9th single Survive!! will be released on November 13.

The songs are used as opening and ending themes for PS3/PSP video game Akatsuki no Goei: Trinity (暁の護衛 トリニティ).

The limited editions include a DVD featuring music videos and bonus video footage.