Yokoyama Rurika – Lapis Lazuli


Yokoyama Rurika (Idoling!!!)Yokoyama Rurika’s new solo album Lapis Lazuli (ラピスラズリ) will be released on March 19.

This is the 1st album from Idoling!!! member Yokoyama Rurika. The CD contains 13 songs including her first 3 singles Walk my Way, Your Voice, My Life, and Mega Lover (メガラバ), and new songs.

Lapis Lazuli is available in 3 versions.

The limited edition includes a DVD with a 40-minute documentary and Studio Session ver. of 2 songs.

The Deluxe edition comes with a photobook and a towel.

The announcement was made on February 23 during a special event held at Yamaha Ginza Studio in Tokyo.


  • CD
    1. Always
    2. Walk My Way
    3. Mega Lover (メガラバ)
    4. Glory Days
    5. Color
    6. Across The Sky
    7. Don’t Cry
    8. Birth
    9. Your Voice, My Life
    10. Road
    11. Namidaboshi (ナミダボシ)
    12. Kimi ga Ita Kara (君がいたから)
    13. Re-Start
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. Album making & Self liner notes
    2. Color (Studio Session ver.)
    3. Re-Start (Studio Session ver.)
  • Photobook + Towel (Deluxe Edition)
  • Edition : Regular / Limited / Deluxe

Yokoyama Rurika (Idoling!!!)