Momoiro Clover – Iriguchi no Nai Deguchi


Momoiro Clover - Iriguchi no Nai DeguchiMomoiro Clover’s new album Iriguchi no Nai Deguchi (入口のない出口) will be released on June 5.

This best-of album celebrates Momoclo’s 5th anniversary. It includes some songs released on their indies era. It also contains new versions of Rough Style (ラフスタイル) and Ano Sora e Mukatte (あの空へ向かって).

The limited ediitions come with either a DVD or a Blu-ray featuring 2 music videos.


  • CD
    1. Ano Sora e Mukatte (あの空へ向かって)
    2. Milky Way
    3. Rough Style (ラフスタイル)
    4. Momoiro Punch (ももいろパンチ)
    5. Daisuki!! (だいすき!!)
    6. Dream Wave
    7. Hello!! Goodbye
    8. Kibun wa Super Girl (気分はSuper Girl)
    9. (最強パレパレード) (Momoclo ver.)
    10. Mirai e Susume! (未来へススメ!)
    11. (ツヨクツヨク)
    12. Words of the Mind ~Brand-new Journey~
    13. Believe
    14. Hashire! (走れ!)
    15. Kimiyuki (きみゆき)
    16. Rough Style for Momoiro Clover Z (ラフスタイル for ももいろクローバーZ)
      – Bonus Track –
    17. Ano Sora e Mukatte (あの空へ向かって) (Z ver.)
  • Blu-ray (Type A)
    1. Momoiro Punch (ももいろパンチ)
    2. Mirai e Susume! (未来へススメ!)
  • DVD (Type B)
    1. Momoiro Punch (ももいろパンチ)
    2. Mirai e Susume! (未来へススメ!)

Introduction Video


1 Comment

  1. Steve

    I’ll celebrate this good news by watching more video from the 24hr ustream thing from the other day. ^ ^

Comments are closed.