SKE48 Paraparacchu

SKE48 ParaparacchuSKE48 will release a series of photobooks titled SKE48 Paraparacchu (SKE48 パラパラッチュ) on February 9.

7 photobooks will be on sale. They will be featuring the following members : Matsui Jurina, Matsui Rena, Takayanagi Akane, Kizaki Yuria, Ogiso Shiori, Mukaida Manatsu, and Kimoto Kanon.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *