Tag Archive: AKB48 5th Album

AKB48 – Tsugi no Ashiato

AKB48 - Tsugi no AshiatoAKB48’s 5th album Tsugi no Ashiato (次の足跡) will be released on January 22.

The album Tsugi no Ashiato includes AKB48’s latest singles (Manatsu no Sounds Good, Gingham Check, UZA, Eien Pressure, So Long!, Sayonara Crawl, Koi Suru Fortune Cookie) and new songs performed by various teams and sub-units.