Weather Girls – Tomorrow World

Weather Girls - Tomorrow WorldWeather Girls’ new single Tomorrow World will be released on March 5.

This is the 5th single from Weather Girls. Ria, who joined the Taiwanese idol group in January, is making her first appearance on this CD.

The MV has been released.

3 versions are available.

The limited editions include a bonus DVD with either the music video or making-of footage.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Tomorrow World
      2. Talk Talk
      3. Tomorrow World (Instrumental)
      4. Talk Talk (Instrumental)
  • Limited Editions
    • CD
      1. Tomorrow World
      2. Talk Talk
    • DVD (Type A)
      1. Tomorrow World (Music Video)
    • DVD (Type B)
      1. Tomorrow World (Behind the Scene -Photo Shooting & Music Video-)

Music Video (PV)

Weather Girls (ウェザーガールズ)